Conception

“Charlottecafé” restaurant is a unique mixture of formats, when a classic restaurant of Italian cuisine is perfectly combined with its own confectionary – pâtisserie.

 

The idea of the Italian cuisine restaurant’s establishing belongs to a Sicilian Guisepe Priolo, whose culinary masterpieces are considered to be the best sample of Italian traditions and style. A culinary star Anton Churin who is famous for his work at “Tiffany’s” and “Francesco” restaurants, will cook under the guidance of the grand Chef.

 

The Italian restaurant can’t go without real pasta: “Charlottecafé” offers it in wide assortment: Spaghetti Bolognese, penne Arabyata with bacon and tagliolini with zucchini and shrimps, green tagliolini with asparagus, black fettuccini with cuttlefish and cherry tomatoes.

Special attention should be paid to dessert menu – it was developed by a professional confectioner Matteo Lai, specifically for “Charlottecafé”. Delicious pastry of original recipe, tender biscuits, rolls with different stuffing and, of course, an eatery’s special – a traditional cake “Charlotte” in author’s interpretation, – everything will be the best addition to the coffee list.

The interior at “Charlote café” is a unique mixture of several styles. Walls in natural coloring, mirrors framed in gold, crystal lamps, wooden bar counter, chairs with wicker backs, wrought racks look unusual and classy. The cozy atmosphere of original city café is accomplished by an open terrace with the view to the Kazan Cathedral.

There is also a grocery store working on the restaurant’s territory. The guests can purchase Italian delicacies: cheese, sausages, bread, spices, oils, salad dressings, jam, macaroni, wine, and coffee. Everything that is presented on the restaurant’s menu can be taken out.

“Charlotte café” work hours: from 12-00 till 00-00.

 

Please, try dishes of Italian cuisine in Guisepe Priolo performance and deep yourself in atmosphere of Italian coziness at “Charlotte café” – right today.
 


« backforward »
close

Концепция

Ресторан «Шарлоткафе» - уникальный пример смешения форматов, где классический ресторан итальянской кухни удачно сочетается с собственной кондитерской – патиссерией.

 

Идейным вдохновителем становления в ресторане итальянской кухни стал сицилиец Джузеппе Приоло, чьи кулинарные шедевры являются этанолом итальянских традиций и стиля. Готовить для гостей заведения под руководством именитого шеф-повара будет звездный специалист, известный по ресторанам Tiffanys cafe и Francesco – Антон Чурин.

 

Итальянский ресторан не может обойтись без настоящей пасты: «Шарлоткафе» предлагает своим гостям большой выбор: спагетти "Болоньезе", "Карбонара", Пене с копченым лососем, спагетти с томатами черри и базиликом, Лазанья по-домашнему с соусом "Болоньезе", спагетти с мясом камчатского краба и спаржей, домашня паста с белыми грибами в сливочном соусе, тальолини с цукини и креветками.

Особого внимания заслуживает десертное меню – его специально для «Шарлоткафе» составлял профессиональный кондитер Маттео Лаи. Вкуснейшая выпечка оригинальной рецептуры, нежные пирожные и, конечно, визитная карточка заведения традиционный пирог «Шарлотка» в авторской интерпретации станут прекрасным дополнением к богатой кофейной карте.

 Интерьер «Шарлоткафе» - гармоничное смешение нескольких стилей. Стены натуральных тонов, зеркала в массивных золоченых рамах, хрустальные светильники, деревянная барная стойка, стулья с плетеными спинками, кованые вешалки выглядят необычно и стильно. Уютная атмосфера оригинального городского кафе дополнена открытой летней верандой с видом на Казанский собор.

На территории ресторана также действует гастроном. Гости могут приобрести итальянские деликатесы: сыры, колбасы, хлеб, специи, масла, заправки для салатов, варенье, макароны, вина и кофе. Все, что представлено в меню заведения, можно взять с собой.

Часы работы «Шарлоткафе»:
с 12 00 до 00 00.

 

Попробовать блюда итальянской кухни в исполнении Джузеппе Приоло и окунуться в атмосферу итальянского уюта в «Шарлоткафе» можно уже сегодня.


« назадвперед »
закрыть